House Martell. Non-Loyal.
Character. Cost: 2. STR: 2.

Maester.

Reaction: After you lose a challenge in which Maester of Sunspear is participating, choose an attachment and return it to its owner's hand.

Sara Biddle
The Fall of Astapor #55.

Link: Decklists

Maester of Sunspear
Reviews

Rules FAQ:

  • You can only choose an attachment in play, not in a discard pile (card abilities only interact with cards in play unless they specifically refer to an out of play area, see Abilities).
mplain 171