House Targaryen. Loyal.
Plot. Income: 2. Initiative: 2. Claim: 1. Reserve: 5. Plot deck limit: 1.

Legacy.

Each non-Dragon character gets -1 STR and is killed if its STR is 0.

Kerry Barnett
No Middle Ground #75.

Link: Decklists

Blood of the Dragon
Reviews

Rules FAQ

Blood of the Dragon's ability "kicks in" immediately, before "when revealed" plot abilities are resolved. So a 1 strength character like Lannisport Merchant will die and leave play before Marched to the Wall, etc.

Can a duplicate or Bodyguard save from Dracarys? No.

RRG pg 19: If a constant ability or lasting effect imposes a condition upon a card that would continually drive it from play (for example, a lasting effect that applies to a character over a period of time, and kills that character if its STR is 0), any attempt to save the card must also remedy the ongoing condition. Otherwise, upon resolution of the save attempt, the card is immediately re-exposed to the ongoing condition, and removed from play. Therefore, if the save effect does not also remedy the ongoing condition, it cannot be initiated, as the effect has no potential to change the game state. As such, using a duplicate to save from such an ongoing condition is also prohibited.

A dragon is no slave +blood of the dragon. Character's strength goes to 0. Can the opponent play growing strong immediately after i play A Dragon is no Slave and save his character? — Stathis 1
No, not even almost. Actions resolve fully before the next action. — scantrell24 2257
A dragon is no slave + Blood of the dragon on a Dragon character. Does it die or not? Is a dragon char immune to whole Blood of the dragon text or just the first part (doesnt get the -1str)? — Korppi 9
@Korppi Only non-Dragons get the -1 strength, and only non-Dragons are killed at 0 strength. — scantrell24 2257
Even the characters that i play after blood of the dragon reveal have the -1? — Oberyn93 1
@Oberyn93 Yes — scantrell24 2257