Event. Cost: 0.

Action: Kneel a neutral character to gain 2 gold.

"A suitable gift to the Faith will persuade the High Septon..." Tywin Lannister
Joel Hustak
Wolves of the North #45.

Link: Decklists


Rules FAQ

Can I kneel an opponent's neutral character?

No. Some card abilities are presented in a "do X to do Y" construct. In such a construct, the "do X" aspect (preceding the word "to") is a cost, and the "do Y" aspect (following the word "to") is an effect. An opponent's game elements may not be used to pay a cost. See RRG page 5.