House Greyjoy. Non-Loyal.
Character. Cost: 2. STR: 2.

Ironborn. Steward.

Each attachment gains terminal.

"M'lord, I am sent to show you to chambers."
Tristan Denecke
Ghosts of Harrenhal #91.

Link: Decklists


Rules FAQ:

  • Terminal only matters if attached character leaves play. If a card effect returns an attachment to its owner's hand (e.g. Weapons at the Door), it does just that, Terminal or not.

  • Characters and their attached cards leave play simultaneously, so if Valar Morghulis kills multiple characters along with Helya, all their attachments go into the discard pile.
mplain 228