Plot. Income: 2. Initiative: 5. Claim: 1. Reserve: 5. Plot deck limit: 2.


When Revealed: Put the top character in each player's dead pile into play.

Nikolas Hagialas
Ghosts of Harrenhal #100.

Link: Decklists

Ghosts of Harrenhal

Rules FAQ:

  • If multiple characters are killed simultaneously, the owner of the cards may physically place them into his or her dead pile one at a time, in any order.

  • If there are multiple copies of the same unique character in your dead pile, you cannot bring one of these copies into play.
mplain 213
Why does it say plot deck limit one, when it is not on the card? — Duckbringer 31
I'll fix that, thanks. — mplain 213
Can craster be brought in to play using this plot? Or does his Omen immunity still apply while in the deadpile? — HouseOfJones 1
Craster's immunity is only active while he's in play. Ghosts of Harrenhal can put him into play from the dead pile. — mplain 213
If the top Character has a second copy in the dead pile could the player put the next best character in the dead pile into play or would the player just be unable to brin any chracter (cause the top character can't be brought into play)? — CerseisAdvocate 3