Does this QHORIN Halfhand character kill two characters after winning a military challenge? One for claim, and another from the Reaction text?
Renown. No attachments except Weapon.
Reaction: After you win a challenge in which Qhorin Halfhand is participating, choose and kill a non-unique character with lower STR than his controlled by the losing opponent.
Card design by 2009 Melee World Champion, Jonathan Benton.
Qhorin's reaction is initiated during the step D of DUCK (https://thronesdb.com/faq#DUCK) sequence. Claim is applied in the step C of that sequence. So in case Qhorin is participating in a MIL challenge and wins, first his reaction triggers. Then losing opponent must kill another character for MIL claim. Remember that claim can be also zero or two or more if modified.