- If you activate Asha’s ability, you shuffle your deck regardless of the number of cards you searched.
- You can choose not to find anything after searching (you will still shuffle your deck).
I believe your comment is incorrect as there is no "You may" phrase anywhere in the text. — MrkiMaki 1
@MrkiMaki From the FAQ: "A player is not obliged to find the object of a search effect, even if the searched cards contain a card that meets the eligibility requirements of the search." — scantrell24 3295
Thank you scantrell! What about Ghost of High Heart? Can a player just see the other player's hand and then choose not to discard any card, or does he have to follow through with the whole ability? Thanking you in advance. — MrkiMaki 1
GoHH doesn't search, it looks. so the same provision does not apply. I believe you must select a card from the opponent's hand and discard it. But you're better off asking in the FB group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/gameofthroneslcg2ecommunity/?ref=group_header) or discord chat (https://discordapp.com/channels/118080568847106054/118080568847106054)to be certain. — scantrell24 3295