House Baratheon. Non-Loyal.
Character. Cost: 6. STR: 5.

Mercenary. Smuggler.

Stealth.

You may marshal or play facedown cards attached to Valyrian's Crew as if they were in your hand.

Reaction: After you win a challenge in which Valyrian's Crew is attacking, attach the top card of the losing opponent's deck to Valyrian's Crew facedown under your control, as an attachment with terminal.

Ramon Ignacio Bunge
Streets of King's Landing #47.

Link: Decklists

Valyrian's Crew
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • Cards attached facedown to Valyrian’s Crew are not considered to have any attribute except for the attachment card type and the terminal keyword.
  • If you sacrifice a facedown attachment on Valyrian’s Crew due to Trading with Qohor, there are no eligible targets to find as it has no printed cost.
  • If Valyrian’s Crew’s textbox is blanked, the attachments remain.
  • If you take control of your opponent's Valyrian's Crew, you do not take control of any facedown cards already attached to it. However, you can still look at those cards, and marshal or play them.
You can marshal cards attached to Valyrian's Crew into shadows, however they will go to their owner's shadows area (same as any other out-of-play game area). — mplain 203