House Greyjoy. Non-Loyal.
Character. Cost: 4. STR: 4.

Captain. The Seven.

Each opponent cannot play copies of events that are in his or her discard pile.

"The Old Way is dead."
Josu Hernaiz
At the Gates #11.

Link: Decklists

Baelor Blacktyde
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • You can play an events out of the discard pile using effects that allow you to play events out of your discard pile if you only have 1 event by the same title in your discard pile. (Ex: Annals of Castle Black, Emissary of the Hightower). (Under Review, pending response from FFG)
  • You cannot play an event from shadows if you have a copy of that event in your discard pile.
  • Triggering an ability on event does not count as playing the event. (Ex: A Dragon is no Slave)