House Lannister. Loyal.
Attachment. Cost: 2.


Location only.

Treat attached location as if its printed text box were blank (except for Traits).

Attached location gains: "Action: Kneel this location to draw 1 card."

Jokubas Uogintas
City of Secrets #30.

Link: Decklists

Pyromancer's Cache

Rules FAQ

  • The attached location gains the ability to draw a card and therefore the controller of the location is the one who can trigger it.
  • The text granted to the location is not blanked by other effects that blank the location. (Ex: Nightmares)