Neutral.
Plot. Income: 4. Initiative: 7. Claim: 1. Reserve: 5. Plot deck limit: 1.

City. Scheme.

When Revealed: Initiate the when revealed ability of a City plot card in your used pile as if you had just revealed it.

Stephen Stark
Beneath the Red Keep #80.

Link: Decklists

City of Spiders
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • If it is revealed as your last plot, the plots in your used pile remained there until after all the When Revealed abilities have been initiated.
Would this mean if you had at the gates in your used pile, and no other city plot card, you could put the found location into play. Because if it’s just been revealed it’s not in the used pile? — ShadowHarrier 1
No. — scantrell24 3150