Plot. Income: 5. Initiative: 5. Claim: 1. Reserve: 5. Plot deck limit: 2.

Edict. Winter.

Players cannot trigger reactions to winning or losing challenges.

Tiziano Baracchi
Fury of the Storm #49.

Link: Decklists


Rules FAQ

  • Forced Reactions are still triggered since they are not triggered by the players themselves.
  • Gaining a power from winning the 3rd challenge with The Lord of the Crossing agenda is not a reaction to winning a challenge.

Does this cover forced reactions as well? Like does it prevent you from being forced to trigger the new ser Gregor Clegane’s forced reaction to kill one of your characters after winning a challenge?