Plot. Income: 6. Initiative: 4. Claim: 1. Reserve: 4. Plot deck limit: 2.

The Seven.

Each The Seven character you control does not kneel when declared as an attacker in the first challenge you initiate during the challenges phase.

Fury of the Storm #52.

Link: Decklists

The New Gods

Rules FAQ

  • The Seven characters only do not kneel to attack during the first challenge you initiate. In subsequent challenges, The Seven characters you control will kneel to attack even if they did not participate in the first challenge you initiated.