House Tyrell. Loyal.
Attachment. Cost: 2.


Character with shadow you control only. Shadow (0).

Attached character gets +2 STR.

Reaction: After you win a challenge in which attached character is participating, return it to shadows.

Drazenka Kimpel
Redesigns #39.

Link: Decklists

Unexpected Guile

Rules FAQ

  • If the character loses the shadow keyword, Unexpected Guile becomes illegally attached and is discarded. Same thing if you lose control of attached character.

  • Unexpected Guile is not terminal, so it will return to hand when you trigger the Reaction (or if attached character leaves play in any other way). If you do not own attached character, it will go to its owner’s shadows area when you trigger Unexpected Guile.

Odrl 1231