House Targaryen. Non-Loyal.
Character. Cost: 4. STR: 2.

Ally. Steward.

Bestow (3).

Reaction: After a character is discarded from your hand, Reznak mo Reznak gains 1 gold. Then, you may discard X gold from him to put that character into play from your discard pile, where X is that character's printed cost. (Limit twice per round.)

Joshua Cairos
Forgotten Heroes #13.

Link: Decklists

Reznak mo Reznak
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • A character being “discarded from your hand” and that character “entering your discard pile” share the same reaction window.

  • The limit twice per round applies to the entire reaction, so gaining 1 gold still counts towards that limit even if you choose not to put the character into play.

  • The character can be discarded from your hand through claim, reserve, or a card effect like Meereen.

  • If the character never enters the discard pile (Missandei, Ser Jorah Mormont (LMHR)), or if it is subsequently moved to a different area (by something like Heads on Spikes or Crone of Vaes Dothrak), Reznak cannot put it into play. He can only interact with your discard pile. You can still trigger the reaction to gain 1 gold though.

Odrl 116