House Martell. Non-Loyal.
Character. Cost: 4. STR: 3.

Brotherhood. House Dayne. Lord.

Reaction: After a non-loyal card enters your discard pile, place it in shadows (without that card gaining the shadow keyword.). (Limit once per round.)

Dimitri Bielak
Hear My Words #17.

Link: Decklists

Edric Dayne
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • You can use Edric Dayne to place a card without the printed shadow keyword into shadows, however, that card will not gain the shadow keyword while it is in shadows. You can still bring it out of shadows with card effects like Starfall Spy though.
Odrl 117