House Lannister. Loyal.
Character. Cost: 6. STR: 5.

Army. Clansman.

Assault. Intimidate. No attachments.

Reaction: After you win a challenge in which The Halfman's Horde is attacking, discard 1 card at random from the losing opponent's hand for each other unique attacking Clansman character.

Tomasz Jedruszek
As High as Honor #5.

Link: Decklists

The Halfman's Horde
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • The number of attacking Clansman characters is checked at the point when you trigger the reaction, not at the point when the winner of the challenge is determined. For instance, if you trigger Tyrion Lannister (LoCR) first and return one of your Clansman characters to hand, that character will not count towards your number of Clansman characters for The Halfman’s Horde.

  • Kneeling a location that was targeted by assault happens before reactions to winning the challenge can be triggered. That means you can still kneel a location even if you intend to use a card like Tyrion Lannister (LoCR) to return The Halfman's Horde to hand. You cannot use intimidate in this scenario though, because that would come later in the sequence.

Odrl 1231
Just to confirm, does "other unique attacking [b][i]Clansman[/b][/i] character just mean differently-named? — Kakita_Shiro 984