House Stark. Loyal.
Location. Cost: 2.

Contested. The Westerlands.

You cannot initiate challenges.

Reaction: After you win a challenge as the attacking player, The Crag gains 1 power. (2 power instead if you control a King character.) (Limit twice per phase.)

Tsvetomir Zehov
The Spoils of War #18.

Link: Decklists

The Crag

Rules FAQ

  • The word "cannot" is absolute, and cannot be countermanded by other abilities. In other words, you cannot initiate challenges even if another card would give you permission to initiate an additional challenge. (See Cannot.)

  • The Crag gains 2 power as long as you control a King character, even if that character is not participating in the challenge.

Odrl 1249