Neutral.
Character. Cost: 4. STR: 3.

Raider. Wildling.

Pillage.

Reaction: After a Wildling character you control discards a card using pillage, search the top 10 cards of your deck for an Item or Weapon attachment with printed cost 2 or lower and put it into play. Shuffle your deck. (Limit twice per phase.)

Henning Ludvigsen
For the Realm #25.

Link: Decklists

Harma Dogshead
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • It is possible for a character to gain a keyword while another keyword is being processed. For instance, putting Longclaw into play with Harma‚Äôs reaction can give a character renown. The first player decides the order in which keywords are processed. If renown has not been processed yet (it cannot be processed unless there is a character with renown present), that character can gain power for renown. If renown has already been processed, it is too late to resolve it again for the character that has since gained the keyword.

  • A Pinch of Powder has no printed cost, so you cannot find it with Harma. (See Printed cost of shadows cards.)

Odrl 1051