Neutral.
Plot. Income: 4. Initiative: 5. Claim: 1. Reserve: 6. Plot deck limit: 1.

Legacy. Siege.

Reaction: After a location is knelt by assault, discard it from play.

"Unless I returned with the king by dawn of the following day, he would take the town with steel and fire, he told me." Ser Barristan Selmy
Marc Simonetti
As High as Honor #38.

Link: Decklists

The Defiance of Duskendale
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • Any location that was targeted by assault will automatically be knelt if the attacking player wins the challenge (and still controls an attacking character with the assault keyword). This happens before any reactions to winning or losing the challenge can be triggered.

  • Assault cannot kneel a location that is already kneeling. You will not be able to trigger the reaction in that scenario.

  • If you reveal this plot with Battle of the Trident, it will be much too late to trigger the reaction in that same challenge.

  • You do not have to be the attacking player in order to trigger the reaction. You can trigger it "against yourself", or during a challenge you are not involved in (in a melee game).

Odrl 1162