Plot. Income: 4. Initiative: 2. Claim: 1. Reserve: 5. Plot deck limit: 1.

Scheme. War.

Interrupt: When the challenges phase ends, if you have not lost an challenge this phase, gain 2 power for your faction. (4 power instead if you have 3 or more Scheme plot cards removed from the game.)

A True Telling #20.

Link: Decklists

Open Revolt

Rules FAQ

  • If you reveal Open Revolt during the challenges phase (with "The Rains of Castamere" or Battle of the Trident), the plot will “remember” whether you have already lost an challenge prior to revealing it.

  • If In Daznak's Pit is played, each challenges phase is considered on its own. You can trigger the interrupt each time you have not lost an challenge.

Odrl 1206