House Lannister. Non-Loyal.
Character. Cost: 5. STR: 4.

Commander. Knight.

Ambush (5).

You may ambush non-unique characters from your discard pile as if they were in your hand.

"You will find Ser Jacelyn to be courageous, honorable, obedient... and most grateful" Varys
Patrick McEvoy
For the Realm #8.

Link: Decklists

Ser Jacelyn Bywater
Reviews

Rules FAQ

  • All the standard rules for ambush still apply. It only works with cards in your discard pile that have the ambush keyword, and it only works during the challenges phase. Any effects that modify the cost to ambush a card also apply (for instance, The Many-Faced God).

  • If you ambush a card like Gold Cloaks or The Queen's Assassin from your discard pile, that card is still considered to have entered play “using ambush”.

Odrl 1165